Tags

, , , , , , ,

Każdy kto mnie zna wie doskonale o mojej słabości do projektowania i kupowania bielizny. Trafiłam ostatnio na sklep internetowy „Corsetera”. Zobaczcie co znalazłam na ich stronie.

Everyone who knows me is aware of my weakness for lingerie design and buying. I have made a discovery lately and found a new online shop named “Corsetera”. Look what I’ve found on their website.

Corsetera_co_uk

Bielizna, gorsety i pończochy są idealne dla tych, którzy kochają romantyczne koronki i kokardy, ale i dla prawdziwych diablic. Osobiście uwielbiam trzymać swoją talię w ryzach. Dlatego swoje pierwsze kliknięcia skierowałam właśnie do sekcji z gorsetami. Oto kilka najciekawszych:

Lingerie, corsets and hosiery are perfect for those who love romantic laces and ribbons but also there are some beautiful things for sexy devils as well. Me myself I just love to keep my waist under control. That is why my first clicks on corsetera.co.uk were made in the corsets section. Here are the most interesting:

corsets

A ten model pończoch – długa koronka, muszą dobrze trzymać się przy nodze. Podoba mi się!

And these stockings – long part with lace holds on well. I love it!

hosiery

Skoro jesteśmy przy pończochach, sama zakupiłam ostatnio dwie pary. Jestem bardzo zadowolona, oto i one!

Since I’ve mentioned stockings, I’d like to present you my new purchase. I’m very satisfied with them, here they are!

stockings

My stockings

Klasyczne erotyczne połączenie czerwonego z czarnym, którego osobiście po prostu nie znoszę, tym razem przemówiło do mnie w tym modelu:

Classic and totally erotic red and black colors put together. I really hate it! But this time I found something interesting in black & red. I’d like to have this one.

red and black

Wydaje się, że romantycznie i z pazurem jest niemożliwe? Popatrzcie sami:

Think romantic and naughty can’t go together? Take a look:

romantic and naughty

Nie brak opcji dla prawdziwie eleganckich pań, które cenią klasykę delikatnie tylko przełamaną detalem:

There are options for elegant ladies, who like to dress classy with a subtle detail:

elegant

Nie może zabraknąć czegoś z sekcji „naughty but nice”. Coś w sam raz na prezent świąteczny;)

There’s no erotic lingerie without something perfect for a Christmas gift😉

gift

CORSETERA ma w swojej ofercie również bieliznę modelującą tą część ciała, która nas interesuje. Dodatkowo można tu znaleźć ciekawe akcesoria. Panny młode albo miłośniczki białych gorsetów też znajdą coś dla siebie.

CORSETERA also offers a variety of shape wear. Shaping lingerie can form the desired part of your body. And you can find interesting accessories in here. Brides and white corsets lovers will certainly find something for themselves.

white
Corsetera co uk